Team

Team


The Team of Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry

PI

Management Assistant

Prof Dr. Christian Ducho Martina Schwarz

Prof. Dr. Christian Ducho                        
christian.ducho@uni-saarland.de

Martina Schwarz
martina.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de

Academic Staff and Postdocs

S. Boettcher
Dr. Stefan Boettcher
s.boettcher@mx.uni.saarland.de

 
M. Engel
Dr. Matthias Engel
ma.engel@mx.uni-saarland.de

 
M. Frotscher
Dr. Martin Frotscher
m.frotscher@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

Ph.D. students

C. Rohrbacher
Christian Rohrbacher
christian.rohrbacher@uni-saarland.de

 
O. Schneemann
Malte-Ole Schneemann
malte.schneemann@uni-saarland.de

 

Diploma and Master students

Technicians

M. Jankowski
Martina Jankowski
m.palzer@mx.uni-saarland.de

 
J. Ludwig
Jannine Ludwig
j.ludwig@mx.uni-saarland.de